Ok, where was I? Oh yes, my private hell! So after all that occured my “mother” proceeded to remind me DAILY of what I did, which made me feel a whole lot better… NOT! I had all the usual thoughts (a moral person would). When I would have been due, if it were a boy or girl, what the baby would look like, etc. She kept on making little comments about the questions in her unsensitive mind (usually resembling mine). We would go somewhere and in a store she would take me to the baby area reminding me I could have been buying that stuff for my own. Or go into a restaurant and tell me how we should need a highchair by now. She would point out teens pushing a stroller and tell me that should be me. You know? All of the questions I would TRY to avoid thinking about, only because it would put in such a depression funk! Anyway probably needless to say, but the sperm donor ran as soon as I did it. Of course he played the part for a while, calling, dropping by, etc. but the gaps between would get longer & longer until eventually he disappeared. Oh well… whatchya gonna do?

As time went on I fell deeper & deeper into a depression. Now my life would have been ALOT easier if I displayed the “normal” signs, like sleeping or alwa

Leave a comment